Default display after auto clear, Default display after auto clear -17, P. 5-17 – Canon IMAGERUNNER 2020 User Manual

Page 133

Advertising
background image

Specifying Common Settings

5-17

Customizing Settings

5

Default Display after Auto Clear

You can set whether the screen specified as the Initial Function is displayed after
the Auto Clear mode initiates.

NOTE

•

The time necessary for Auto Clear to initiate can be set. (See "Auto Clear Time," on p.
5-42.)

•

The default setting is 'INITIAL FUNCTION'.

1

Press [Additional Functions]

➞ [

] or [

] until

<COMMON SETTINGS> appears

➞ press [OK].

If necessary, see the screen shots in steps 1 and 2 of "Initial Function at Power
ON," on p. 5-15.

The <COMMON SETTINGS> menu appears.

2

Press [

] or [

] until <AUTO CLEAR SET.> appears

➞

press [OK].

The <AUTO CLEAR SET.> menu appears.

OK

Additional

Functions

OK

COMMON SETTINGS

2.AUTO CLEAR SET.

AUTO CLEAR SET.

INITIAL FUNCTION

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: