Panasonic BB-HCM381A User Manual

Page 106

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

106

8.

Confirm the settings, and click [Save].

•

The new settings are saved.

•

When finished, "Success!" is displayed.

9.

Click [Go to Trigger page].

•

The Trigger page is displayed.

Note

•

If you click [Save] on the Trigger page, all buffered images on the SD memory
card are deleted.

•

If you are buffering images to the internal memory, the following operations also
delete all buffered images.

–

Turning off or restarting the camera.

–

Updating the camera.

–

Resetting the camera to default.

–

Saving the Date and Time page.

Advertising