Panasonic BB-HCM381A User Manual

Page 33

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

33

Changing or Deleting the Settings

1.

Click [Program].

•

[Program] switches to [Cancel].
Click [Cancel] to quit without
saving changes.

2.

Pan and tilt the camera to a desired
position, or skip to step 5 if deleting
a preset.

3.

Zoom to the desired position.

4.

Adjust the focusing if necessary.

5.

Select the home position, alarm
position or a registered preset
position button (1—8) or (1—20).

Note

•

All the items can be selected
from drop-down list. It is also
possible to set positions 1 to 8
as preset buttons.

6.

Set the preset name, and click
[Save], or click [Delete].

•

To quit the change or deletion,
click [Back], and then [Cancel].

•

If "Success!" is displayed, the
position has been registered
successfully. Click [Back].

Note

•

The home position and alarm position
cannot be deleted, nor can their
names be changed.

Preset Name

Preset (1) Name

Save

Delete

Back

UpperLeft

Changing
the name

Preset
number

Pan/Tilt

Home
Position

Zoom

Focus

The deleted
button turns
white.

The preset
number and
preset name
disappear.

Only buttons
1 to 8 are
displayed.

Home
Position,
Alarm
Position
and
Preset
Position

Advertising