Erasing a ready link list – Qwest SCP-3200 User Manual

Page 158

Advertising
background image

142

Section 2I: Using Ready Link

Erasing a Ready Link List

You can erase all entries saved in the Ready Link List.

To erase a Ready Link List:

1.

From the Ready Link List, select Options (right softkey) >
Erase R-Link List
.

2.

Select an option and press

.

Ⅲ

Outgoing to erase all outgoing Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

Incoming to erase all incoming Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

Missed to erase all missed Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

All Calls to erase all Ready Link call history (except redial).

Ⅲ

All PersonalEnt to erase all entries in Personal List and
Personal Groups. You are prompted to enter your four-digit
lock code.

3.

Select Yes.

Tip:

Redial numbers will not be erased.

Advertising