1 deleting buffered images – Panasonic BL-C1A User Manual

Page 24

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

24

1.4.1

Deleting Buffered Images

If you intend to delete images for each transfer method, click [Delete Buffered
Images] on the Trigger page (see page 60 or page 70).
Note
•

If you are buffering images to the internal memory, the following operations
also delete all buffered images.
–

Turning off the camera.

–

Saving the Date and Time page.

–

Restarting, updating firmware or resetting the camera to factory default.

–

Changing the Enable/Disable settings on the Image Buffer/Transfer page
(See page 60 or page 70).

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: