Panasonic BL-C1A User Manual

Page 53

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

[For assistance, please call: 1-800-272-7033]

53

2.

Set each parameter.

•

Clicking [Cancel] cancels your settings without saving changes.

Setting

Description

General
Authentication

Authentication has 3 phases.
•

If you set [Permit access from guest users], the camera
does not display the authentication window in camera
access. All guest users can view images without a user
name and password.

Note

If you set [Permit access from guest users], [Login] tab is
displayed at the top of the page. After you log in as an
administrator (see page 56), the Setup page and the
Maintenance page can be accessed.

•

If you set [Permit access from guest users (mobile only)],
an authentication window is not displayed even if you
access the cell phone page. All guest users can view
images without a user name and password.

•

If you set [Do not permit access from guest users], an
authentication window is displayed to access the camera.
Users must enter the user name and password.

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: