Canon C3200 User Manual

Page 300

Advertising
background image

Favorites Buttons

8-21

Customizing Comm

unications Settings

8

3

Select the Favorites Button with the send settings that you
want to erase

➞ press [Erase].

A screen appears, asking for your confirmation to erase the settings.

IMPORTANT

Make sure to check the settings before erasing them.

NOTE

•

Keys that already have settings stored in them are displayed with a colored triangle
(

) in the lower right corner of the key.

•

If you select a key that already has settings stored in it, the settings are displayed.

•

If there are more stored send settings than are currently displayed, you can scroll
through the list by pressing [

▼] or [▲].

4

Press [Yes].

To cancel erasing the settings, press [No].

Advertising