Ricoh Aficio 3235C User Manual

Page 78

Advertising
background image

User Tools (System Settings)

66

4

❖

❖

❖

❖ Address Book: Select Title

You can specify the title to select a name.

Note

❒ Default: Title 1

❖

❖

❖

❖ Auto Delete File

You can specify whether documents stored in the Document Server will or
will not be deleted after a specified period of time.

Note

❒ Default: Yes After 3 day(s)
❒ If you select [Yes], documents stored subsequently will be deleted.
❒ If you select [No], documents will not be deleted automatically.
❒ If you select [Yes], enter a number of days in the range of 1 - 180.
❒ The default setting is three days, which means documents will be deleted

three days (72 hours) after they have been stored.

❖

❖

❖

❖ Delete All Files

All documents stored in Document Server will be deleted.

Note

❒ Even if a password has been set, all documents will be deleted.
❒ A confirmation dialog box will appear. To delete all documents, select

[Yes]

.

❖

❖

❖

❖ Program/Change/Delete LDAP Server

See “Program/Change/Delete LDAP Server”, Network Guide.

❖

❖

❖

❖ Use LDAP Server

You can specify whether or not to use the LDAP server.

Note

❒ Default: Off
❒ When Use LDAP Server is set to Off, [Search LDAP] will not appear on the

searching display.

❖

❖

❖

❖ AOF (Always On)

Specify whether or not to use Auto Off function.

Note

❒ Default: On
❒ For details about this function, contact your service representative.

❖

❖

❖

❖ Firmware Version

You can check the version of the softwares installed in this machine.

JupiterC2_GSG_GB_F2_Pre_FM.book Page 66 Thursday, June 2, 2005 1:57 PM

Advertising