Panasonic DMC-ZS30K User Manual

Page 145

Advertising
background image

Application (View)

Using the [Playback] menu

VQT4T08

- 145 -

■

Abort writing location information

Press [MENU/SET] while location information is being written

•[ ] is displayed for the period of the abort operation.

If selected again while [ ] is displayed, writing location information will resume where

it left off.

■

Delete received location information

Use cursor button to select [Delete Location Data] and press [MENU/SET]

Use cursor button to select a period for deleting location information, and then press

[MENU/SET]

•Confirmation screen is displayed. If you select [Yes], the operation is executed.

●

You can only write location information to pictures recorded with this unit.

●

For pictures that already have location information recorded, due to the GPS

function, etc., they will not be overwritten with location information obtained from your

smartphone/tablet.

●

Location information will not be written to pictures that were recorded after you

selected [Send location data]

(→201)

.

●

Location information will not be written to AVCHD motion pictures.

●

Location information may not be written if there is not enough free space on your

card.

●

If the card is locked, you cannot write location information to pictures or delete

received location information.

Advertising