Quick delete, To delete a preview image – SIGMA SD10 User Manual

Page 66

Advertising
background image

66

QUICK DELETE

Undesirable images can be deleted as soon as their preview is displayed.


TO DELETE A PREVIEW IMAGE

1

Press

<

DEL >

while the Quick Preview

image is displayed.
• The Quick Delete confirmation dialog will open.


2

Press

<

OK>

to delete the image or

<

CANCEL >

to close the confirmation dialog

without deleting the image.
• If the image is deleted, the confirmation
window will close and the color LCD monitor will
turn off.






TIP

•

If an image is deleted accidentally, it may be possible to recover it. (See P.80 for

recovering images.)

Advertising