Deleting a single image, To delete a single image – SIGMA SD10 User Manual

Page 78

Advertising
background image

78

DELETING A SINGLE IMAGE

TO DELETE A SINGLE IMAGE

1

Use the <

/

/ / > arrows on the

4-way controller to select the image to be
deleted in Contact Sheet or Single-Image View.

2

Press <

DEL> to display the Delete Menu.

• “Current image” will be the default selection.



3

Press <

OK> to delete the image.


• If the image is unlocked, it will be deleted
without any further confirmation.

• If the image is locked, a confirmation dialog will
come up asking if you are sure you want to
delete the locked image. Press <

OK> to

unlock and delete the image or <

CANCEL>

to return to reviewing images without deleting.







TIP

•

If an image is deleted accidentally, it may be possible to recover it. (See P.80 for

recovering images.)

•

If the Delete Menu was opened from the Jump Mode, the “Current image” menu

item will not be available and “All marked” will be the default selection.

Advertising