Panasonic DMC-TS4 User Manual

Page 107

Advertising
background image

- 107 -

Recording

Pictures taken in [Time Lapse Shot] are stored in groups, each
containing the series of pictures recorded in a single Time Lapse
Shot. The [

] icon is displayed for the group.

•

Deleting and editing in a group unit is possible. (For example, if you
delete a picture group with [

], all the pictures in that group are

deleted.)

∫ Continuously playing back
Press

2/1 to select a picture with the [

] icon, and then press

3.

¢ These operations can be performed only in the Pause Mode.

∫ Playing back each picture

1

Press

2/1 to select a picture with the [

] icon, and then press

4.

2

Press

2/1 to select the picture.

•

Press

4 again to return to the normal playback screen.

•

[Playback] menu cannot be used.

•

Operations similar to those for Normal Play can be used on the pictures in the group.
(Multi playback, playback zoom, deleting the pictures, etc.)

Note

•

If you delete all pictures except one in the group, that picture will be saved as a single picture.

Playing back pictures taken in [Time Lapse Shot]

3

Play/Pause

4

Stop

2

Fast rewind, Previous picture

¢

1

Fast forward, Next picture

¢

Advertising