System default options menu, Restore default system settings – HP ROM-Based Setup Utility User Manual

Page 153

Advertising
background image

System Default Options menu

•

“Restore Default System Settings” (page 153)

•

“Restore Settings/Erase Boot Disk” (page 154)

•

“User Default Options” (page 155)

Restore Default System Settings

This option resets all configuration settings to their default values and immediately and automatically
restarts the server.

CAUTION:

This option resets all configuration settings to their default values. Any modifications

will be lost.

After reading the warning message, press any key to display the following confirmation responses:

•

No, Abort Restore (default)

•

Yes, Select to Restore

System Default Options menu

153

Advertising