Panasonic DMC-TS5D User Manual

Page 47

Advertising
background image

- 47 -

Basic

•

Picture groups are treated as a single picture. (All the pictures in the selected picture group will be
deleted.)

(P44)

•

Do not turn the camera off while deleting. Use a battery with sufficient battery power or the AC
adaptor (optional).

•

Depending on the number of pictures to be deleted, it may take some time to delete them.

To delete multiple pictures (up to 100) or all the pictures

1

Press [

].

2

Press

3/4 to select [Delete Multi] or

[Delete All] and then press [MENU/SET].

•

[Delete All]

> Confirmation screen is displayed.

Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

•

It is possible to delete all pictures except the ones set
as favorite when [All Delete Except Favorite] is
selected with the [Delete All] set.

3

(When [Delete Multi] is selected) Press

3/

4/2/1 to select the picture, and then
press [DISP.] to set.
(Repeat this step.)

•

[

] appears on the selected pictures. If [DISP.] is

pressed again, the setting is canceled.

4

(When [Delete Multi] is selected) Press [MENU/SET].

•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

4

6

2

3

1

5

Advertising