The playback menu, Protect, Upload reservation – Nikon KeyMission 80 User Manual

Page 70: O protect, J upload reservation

Advertising
background image

54

Using the Menu

The Playback Menu

o Protect

The camera protects selected images from accidental deletion.
To disable protection, display a protected image, press the

d button, tap o, and

select Yes on the displayed screen.
Note that formatting the memory card permanently deletes all data including
protected files (

A

47).

j Upload Reservation

Select images in the camera that you want to transfer to a smart device in advance
before transferring them.
Select Yes on the screen that is displayed to add the image to the upload reservation
list.

• Movies cannot be selected. To upload movies to a smart device, use the

SnapBridge app.

• Note that when you select Camera settings M Reset all (A50) or Camera

settings

M Network menu M Restore default settings (A52) in the setup

menu, the upload reservations that you made are canceled.

The Playback Menu

Enter the playback screen

M Select an image M Press the d button M

Tap o

Enter the playback screen

M Select an image M Press the d button M

Tap j

Advertising