Deleting a project – Roland SP-404MKII Creative Sampler and Effector User Manual

Page 100

Advertising
background image

Organizing Projects

100

Deleting a Project

Here’s how to delete projects you don’t need.

1.

Hold down the [SHIFT] button and press the [SUB PAD] button.

The SELECT PROJECT screen appears.

2.

Press the [DEL] button.

The project deletion screen appears.

3.

Press pads [1]–[16] to select the project to delete.

If you decide to cancel deleting, press the [EXIT] button.

4.

Press the [VALUE] knob or [DEL] button.

This deletes the project data.

You can’t restore a project after it has been deleted.

If you want to keep your project data or make sure it doesn’t get accidentally modified, we recommend that you follow the

steps in “

Backing up Your Data (BACKUP)

(P.120)” to create regular backups.

Advertising