P287) – Panasonic DMC-FZ1000 User Manual

Page 287

Advertising
background image

287

12.

Using the Wi-Fi function

Delete the login ID from the camera when transferring it to another party or disposing of it.
You can also delete your “LUMIX CLUB” account.

1

Select the menu.

2

Select [Delete account].
•

The message is displayed. Press [MENU/SET].

3

Select [Yes] in the login ID delete confirmation screen.
•

The message is displayed. Press [MENU/SET].

4

Select [Yes] on the confirmation screen for deleting the “LUMIX CLUB”
account.
•

If you want to continue using the service, selecting [No] will only delete the login ID.
Exit the menu after it is executed.

5

Press [MENU/SET].
•

The login ID is deleted, and then the message notifying the deletion of your account is
displayed. Press [MENU/SET].

•

Exit the menu after it is executed.

•

Changes and other actions to login IDs can only be made to the login ID acquired with the
camera.

Delete your login ID and account from the “LUMIX CLUB”

>

[Setup]

> [Wi-Fi] > [Wi-Fi Setup] > [LUMIX CLUB]

MENU

Advertising