Deleting pictures, P73) – Panasonic DMC-FZ1000 User Manual

Page 73

Advertising
background image

73

3.

Basic Operation

Deleting Pictures

Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered.
•

Pictures that are not in the DCF standard or those that are protected cannot be deleted.

1

In Playback Mode, select the picture to delete

and then press [

].

2

Press

3 to select [Delete Single] and then

press [MENU/SET].

•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes].

To delete a single picture

•

[Delete Confirmation] in the [Playback] menu enables you to set which option on
the delete confirmation screen, [Yes] or [No], will be highlighted first.
The default setting is [No].

(P249)

•

A single picture can be deleted directly by pressing the function button to which
[Delete Single] has been set.

(P46)

ョㄏフ

'HOHWH6LQJOH

'HOHWH0XOWL

'HOHWH$OO

Advertising