Options – Nikon D780 DSLR Camera (Body Only) User Manual

Page 744

Advertising
background image

698

Menu Guide >

B

The Setup Menu

Options

Adjust upload settings.

❚❚

Auto Send

Select [

On

] to upload new photos as they are taken.

•

Upload begins only after the photo has been recorded to the
memory card; be sure a memory card is inserted in the camera.

•

Movies, together with any photos taken during filming, are
not uploaded automatically when recording is complete but
must instead be uploaded from the playback display (

0

447).

❚❚

Delete After Send

Select [

Yes

] to delete photographs from the camera memory

card automatically once upload is complete.

•

Files marked for transfer before [

Yes

] is selected are not

deleted.

•

Deletion may be suspended during some camera operations.

Advertising