Exiting connect copy mode – Ricoh 850 User Manual

Page 705

Advertising
background image

Using Connect Copy

255

4

Exiting Connect Copy Mode

A

Press the

[Connect]

key on the master unit.

The

[Connect]

key will be deselected.

Note

❒ Settings which were selected on the master unit while in Connect Copy

mode will not be cleared.

❒ Press the {

Clear Modes

} key to cancel the master unit settings and return to

the initial state.

❒ The sub-unit will return to the state which is before entering Connect Copy

mode.

Reference

If you cannot exit Connect Copy mode, see

⇒

P.273 “If You Cannot Exit

Connect Copy”

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: