Cop y – Canon PowerShot S110 User Manual

Page 81

Advertising
background image

81

Other Information

7

Choose the connection info to

delete.

z

z

Press the <

o><p> buttons or turn

the <

7> dial to choose the connection

information to erase, and then press the

<

m> button.

z

z

When [Erase (connection information)?]

is displayed, press the <

q><r> buttons

or turn the <

7> dial to choose [OK], and

then press the <

m> button.

X

X

The selected connection information will

be erased.

X

X

The display reverts to the screen in step

6.

•

When you erase all connection information from a target device, it is no

longer listed, and the display reverts to the screen in step 4.

•

When you erase all target devices, the display reverts to the screen in step 3.

•

To erase all connection information for a device at once, choose [Erase All

Connection Info] in step 6.

•

You can also configure this setting through touch-screen operations
(

= 91).

COP

Y

Advertising