Panasonic LinkRay 70" Class Full HD Commercial LED Display User Manual

Page 103

Advertising
background image

103

English

Note

●

The operations of the single playback mode and the

synchronized playback mode are different from those

of Single Media Player and Multi Media Player of the

existing USB media player.

●

For playback in the synchronized playback mode,

approx. 5 seconds of preparation time are added in

switching content.

●

To perform the synchronized playback with multiple

displays, set the [Synchronize display] function to

[On], and set the same time for all the displays for

playback.

●

If the time is not synchronized correctly with

[Synchronize display] set to [On], the unit may not

operate properly. Confirm the operation conditions of

[Synchronize display]. (see page 58)

●

If [Multi display settings] is specified in the schedule

data of “Content Management Software”, the setting

is switched to the specified multi screen. [Multi display

settings] cannot be changed during the specified

schedule playback. When the specified schedule

has finished, [Multi display settings] is restored to the

state before setting.

■

Disabled functions

The following main unit’s functions are set to [Disable

(Off)] during schedule play mode.

●

[Set up timer]

●

[Screensaver]

●

“Power management” function

●

[No signal power off]

●

[HDMI-CEC settings]

●

[No activity power off]

●

[Image settings] (Reading user image is disabled.)

●

[Input search]

●

[Initial input]

●

[Input lock]

●

[Failover/Failback]

Note

●

Disabled functions are greyed out on the on-screen

menu. Also, serial commands are in [ER401] state

(Including the inquiry command).

●

During schedule play mode, disabled functions

are set to [Disable (Off)], and those operations are

forcibly stopped.

●

If schedule play mode has finished by removing

the USB memory, etc., the disabled functions are

restored to the original setting values.

■

Resume play

Sets the operation when the schedule playback is

restored again after schedule play mode is stopped

once.

When set to [On]:

The previous content before schedule play mode is

stopped is played back from the beginning.

When set to [Off]:

The playlist scheduled to be played back at the

current time is played back from the beginning.

Note

●

When playback is scheduled in the synchronized

playback mode, the playback is performed according

to the set time in both [On] and [Off] cases.

Advertising