Grass Valley NV9000-SE v.5.0 User Manual

Page 503

Advertising
background image

485

NV9000-SE Utilities

User’s Guide

•

Save

Click ‘Save’ to commit (make permanent) the changes you have made in the page.

If you have deleted user name entries, NV9000-SE Utilities will present a warning dialog. To
complete the deletion, click ‘Delete’ in this dialog.

•

Revert to Saved

Click ‘Revert to Saved’ to restore the saved version of the alias list, discarding any changes
you have made (since the last save).

•

‘Save & Close’

Click ‘Save & Close’ to commit the changes you have made in the page and then close the
page.

If you have deleted user name entries, NV9000-SE Utilities will present a warning dialog. To
complete the deletion, click ‘Delete’ in this dialog.

Advertising