Top previous next – Kyocera FS-C1020MFP User Manual

Page 189

Advertising
background image

❍

[ ]: Cancels the operation and returns the display to the previous screen.

❍

[Clear/Stop]: Cancels the operation and returns the display to the initial screen.

●

The machine keeps a log of the 10 most recent canceled jobs. If a Locked Print file is canceled when the machine's log is

already full, the oldest log will be deleted automatically.

●

The message “Locked Print Job Discarded! Go to UserTools to check it” disappears when all log entries are cleared.

●

The log will be cleared when the machine is turned off.

Top

Previous Next

Copyright © 2009

Advertising