Top previous next, Use the following keys to cancel settings, When the machine's mode is changed – Kyocera FS-C1020MFP User Manual

Page 200: When the power is turned off

Advertising
background image

●

Use the following keys to cancel settings:

❍

[ ]: Cancels the changes made to settings and returns the display to the previous screen.

❍

[Clear/Stop]: Cancels the changes made to settings and returns the display to the initial screen.

●

You can change the machine's default [Reduce/Enlarge] setting to always make photocopies in the specified ratio.

●

Temporary job settings are cleared in the following cases:

❍

When no input is received for the period of time specified in [Auto Clear] while the initial screen is displayed.

❍

When the [Clear/Stop] key is pressed while the initial screen is displayed.

❍

When the machine's mode is changed.

❍

When the power is turned off.

❍

When the machine's default for the same setting is changed.

●

For details about [Reduce/Enlarge], see

Copy Settings

.

●

For details about [Auto Clear], see

Administrator Settings

.

Top

Previous Next

Copyright © 2009

Advertising