Doremi TMS User Manual

Page 63

Advertising
background image

•

Click the Delete button to perform the deletion.

•

A user with

admin privileges

can prevent any other user from deleting specific CPLs by

locking it using the Edit Locking button.
◦

Click on the Edit Locking button, select the content to be locked, and click Save
Locking (Figure 69).

•

If the content has been locked using the Edit Locking button, and the user tries to delete
the content, a window will appear telling the user that the content is protected (Figure 70).

Figure 69: Edit/Save Locking

Figure 70: Content Deletion

TMS.OM.000177.DRM

Page 63 of 106 Version 1.4

Doremi Labs

Edit/Save

Locking

Button

Advertising